Home
 

 VISION

 
To be a thriving, well-managed, tourist-friendly, national leader providing all its inhabitants with quality services in a safe and healthy environment.
 

 MISSION

 
​​
That it strives to excel at providing quality services for all, facilitating collaborative partnerships and creating an enabling environment for sustainable development.
Click Here
<September 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
Monday, August 29, 2016
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
311
2
Friday, September 02, 2016
3
4
6
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
7
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
8
9
Friday, September 09, 2016
10
11
12
Monday, September 12, 2016
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
16
Friday, September 16, 2016
17
18
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
23
Friday, September 23, 2016
24
Saturday, September 24, 2016
25
26
Monday, September 26, 2016
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
2829
30
Friday, September 30, 2016
1
2
4
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
5
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
6
Thursday, October 06, 2016
7
Friday, October 07, 2016
8

Friday, September 30, 2016

Monday, October 03, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

  • RECESS (10/3/2016 - 10/7/2016)
IMPORTANT NUMBERS
Police: 039 688 1000
Ambulance: 10177
Fire: 039 682 5555
Water: 039 688 5830
Eskom: 086 020 4560
Switchboard: 039 688 2000
Anti-Corruption: 0801 111 660
Landing Site
HCM Terms & Conditions | Private Policy | Contact Us | Sign In